John Wetton: King's Road

[Cover image]

1987 Editions EG, EGCD70

  1. Nothing To Lose Arrow
  2. In The Dead Of Night Arrow
  3. Baby Come Back Arrow
  4. Caught In The Crossfire Arrow
  5. Night After Night Arrow
  6. Eyesight To The Blind (bonus) Arrow
  7. Turn On The Radio Arrow
  8. Rendez-vous 6:02 Arrow
  9. Book Of Saturday Arrow
  10. Paper Talk Arrow
  11. As Long As You Want Me Here Arrow
  12. Cold Is The Night Arrow
  13. Starless (bonus) Arrow