Legends Of Rock - Rockabilly Superstars

[Cover image]

1999 Pet Rock Records

  1. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On Arrow
  2. High Heel Sneakers Arrow
  3. 24 Hours At A Time Arrow
  4. I Got A Woman Arrow
  5. Rock Billy Boogie Arrow
  6. I Hear The South Callin' Me Arrow
  7. Too Much Monkey Business Arrow
  8. Lonesome Train (On A Lonesome Track) Arrow
  9. C.C. Rider Arrow
  10. Medley Arrow